matilda
buy tickets

Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical

Main Stage

 

Book by Dennis Kelly. Music & Lyrics by Tim Minchin.

April 7 – 23, 2023

Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl, Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical is a story about the power of imagination to make dreams come true. Matilda is a little girl with astonishing wit, intelligence, and psychokinetic powers. Unloved by her cruel parents and picked on by her school’s mean headmistress, Matilda faces obstacles with courage and cleverness in equal amounts. Packed with high-energy dance numbers and catchy songs, Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical is fun for the whole family.

pg13 SQ Running time: approx. 2 hrs 35 min

ROALD DAHL’S MATILDA THE MUSICAL is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com.

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ticket Info

Tickets will be available for sale on July 13, 2022.

Ticket Prices

Thursday:  $26, plus $3 per ticket fee

Friday, Saturday, Sunday: $35, plus $3 per ticket fee

All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

DISCOUNTS   |   GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, April 7 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 8 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, April 9 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, April 13 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, April 14 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 15 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, April 16 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, April 20 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, April 21 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 22 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, April 23 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

Stay tuned for Special Event announcements!

Cast

Crew

Theresa Williams

Kelly Castle

Emilie Florkowski

Noelle Ochoa

Director

Producer

Producer

Producer

Publicity Photos