elf
buy tickets

Elf the Musical

Main Stage

 

Book by Thomas Meehan and Bob Martin. Music by Matthew Sklar. Lyrics by Chad Beguelin. Based upon the New Line Cinema film written by David Berenbaum.

November 25 - December 18, 2022

Based on the popular movie, Elf the Musical tells the story of Buddy, orphaned as a child and raised as an elf at the North Pole. When he discovers that he’s really a human, Buddy travels to New York City to find his birth father and his human family. Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn't even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to help everyone remember the true meaning of Christmas. A holiday treat for the whole family!

pg SQ Running time: approx. 2 hrs 30 min

ELF – THE MUSICAL is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTIShows.com

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ticket Info

Tickets will be available for sale on July 13, 2022.

Ticket Prices

Thursday:  $26, plus $3 per ticket fee

Friday, Saturday, Sunday: $35, plus $3 per ticket fee

All seats reserved | Please view our [Ticket Policy]

GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, November 25 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, November 26 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, November 27 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, December 1 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, December 2 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 3 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, December 4 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, December 8 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, December 9 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 10 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, December 11 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, December 16 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 17 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, December 18 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

Stay tuned for Special Event announcements!

Cast

Crew

Debbie Landis-Sigler

Becca Wisnewski

Ben Villaluz

Andrea Dewey

Ruth Hurwitz

Julie Marsili

Amy Wilson

Director

Assistant Director

Music Director

Producer

Producer

Producer

Producer

Publicity Photos