mamma-mia
buy tickets

Mamma Mia!

Main Stage


Music and Lyrics by BENNY ANDERSSON and BJÖRN ULVAEUS and some songs with Stig Anderson.
Book by CATHERINE JOHNSON. Originally conceived by JUDY CRAYMER

May 29-31, June 4-7, 11-14, 19-21, 2020

Studded with the catchy pop tunes of ABBA, Mamma Mia! is a funny and heart-warming musical with dazzling dance numbers and a crowd-pleasing score. The story begins on a sunny Greek island, as bride-to-be Sophie mails three wedding invitations to her mother’s former lovers, hoping to discover which is her father. As wedding festivities begin, the men arrive, but which one will walk her down the aisle? Come join the other guests for this uplifting and unforgettably joyous celebration of life, love and friendship, ABBA style.

g SQ Running time: approx. 2 hrs 30 min

MAMMA MIA! is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com. 

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ticket Info

Thursdays $23 ea, Fridays, Saturday, Sundays $27.00 ea

All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

DISCOUNTS   |   GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, May 29 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, May 30 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 31 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, June 4 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, June 5 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, June 6 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, June 7 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, June 11 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, June 12 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, June 13 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, June 14 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, June 19 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, June 20 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, June 21 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

Check back here to see any special events planned for Mamma Mia!

Cast

Crew

Rodel Salazar

Amy Wilson

Noelle Ochoa

Shari Morgan

Director

Co-Producer

Co-Producer

Co-Producer

Publicity Photos