dont-drink
buy tickets

Don't Drink The Water

Main Stage

 

By Woody Allen

April 10-12, 16-19, 23-26, 2020

This riotous farce has all the elements of a spy thriller—intrigue, deception and suspense—along with madcap antics, zany characters and hilarious one-liners. On a trip to Eastern Europe, a New Jersey couple and their daughter take refuge inside an American embassy after being mistaken for spies. They plot their escape with the help of a priest, a Sultan and a bumbling diplomat. Lots
of laughs with a dash of romance, Don’t Drink the Water is a rollicking romp from start to finish.

pg13 SQ Running time: approx. 2 hrs

“Don’t Drink the Water” is presented with special arrangement with SAMUEL FRENCH, INC.

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ticket Info

Thursdays $20 ea, Fridays, Saturday, Sundays $24.00 ea

All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

DISCOUNTS   |   GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, April 10 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 11 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, April 12 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, April 16 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, April 17 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 18 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, April 19 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, April 23 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, April 24 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 25 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, April 26 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

Check back here to see any special events planned for Don't Drink The Water.

Cast

Crew

Rich Wilson

Kelly Castle

Juli Russ

Director

Producer

Producer

Publicity Photos