forever-plaid
buy tickets

Forever Plaid

Main Stage

 

Written and Originally Directed and Choreographed by Stuart Ross, Musical Continuity Supervision and Arrangements by James Raitt
Originally Produced by Gene Wolsk

Jan 17-19, 23-26, 30-31, Feb 1-2, 7-9, 2020

Sparky, Smudge, Jinx and Frankie are “Forever Plaid,” an amateur pop quartet hoping to hit the bigtime. On the way to their first major gig, they’re broadsided by a bus and killed instantly. But it’s here that their real story begins, as the four men stage a miraculous musical revival from the other side. Filled with delightfully goofy patter and the beloved classic hits of the 1950s sung in pitch-perfect harmony, Forever Plaid will be a fun-filled, plaid-fabulous time for everyone.

pg13 SQ Running time: approx. 2 hrs 30 min

Forever Plaid is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ticket Info

Thursdays $23 ea, Fridays, Saturday, Sundays $27.00 ea

All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

DISCOUNTS   |   GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, January 17 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, January 18 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, January 19 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, January 23 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, January 24 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, January 25 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, January 26 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, January 30 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, January 31 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, February 1 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, February 2 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, Febuary 7 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, Febuary 8 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, Febuary 9 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

Check back here to see any special events planned for Forever Plaid.

Cast

Crew

Debbie Landis-Sigler

Ben Villaraz

Emilie Florkowski

Coleen Genette

Director

Music Director

Producer

Producer

Publicity Photos