the-wild-party
buy tickets

The Wild Party

Main Stage

 

Music, book and lyrics by Andrew Lippa.

 

September 7-9, 13-16, 20-23, 28-30, 2018

It’s the Roaring Twenties and vaudeville stars Queenie and her lover, Burrs, decide to spice up their lives by throwing a sizzling party at their Manhattan apartment. As their colorful guests arrive, it’s soon clear that this will be one wild evening of drinking, drugs and sexual abandon. As Queenie and Burrs taunt each other by flirting with guests, the party descends into debauchery and violence until a shot is fired. Winner of several industry awards, Andrew Lippa’s The Wild Party is a darkly brilliant show with a thrilling, pitch-perfect score.

pg SQ Running time: approx. 2 hrs 30 min

The Wild Party is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ticket Info

Thursdays $23 ea, Fridays, Saturday, Sundays $26.50 ea

All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

DISCOUNTS   |   GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, September 7 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, September 8 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, September 9 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, September 13 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, September 14 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, September 15 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, September 16 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, September 20 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, September 21 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, September 22 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, September 23 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, September 28 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, September 29 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, September 30 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

Check back here to see any special events planned for The Wild Party.

Cast

Randi Hamilton

Josh Allor

Nancy Ingles

Dez Walker

Liz Schultz

Josiah C. Baker

Sara Rydzewski

Max Hughes

Joshua Kimball

Terri Manning

Rachel Latimer

Jordan McAllister

Marcus Laban

Kellie Kafantaris

Micah Blanks

Ethan May

Dionte Brown

Bethany Rydzewski

Taylor Towers

Carson Delaney

Queenie

Burrs

Kate

Black

Madelaine True

Eddie

Mae

Oscar D’Armano

Phil D’Armano

Dolores

Nadine

Jackie

Sam Himmelstein

Rose Himmelstein

Max

Kegs

The Neighbor

Ellie

Peggy

Reno

Crew

Jerry Haines

Donna Edwards

Courtney Powers

Director

Producer

Producer

Music Director

Publicity Photos