jesus-christ-superstar
buy tickets

Jesus Christ Superstar

Main Stage


Lyrics by Tim Rice | Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber

May 19-21, 25-28, June 1-4, 9-11, 2017

Reimagined with a contemporary slant, Stagecrafters’ production of Jesus Christ Superstar sets this classic rock musical in present day. A band of road-worn actors invade an abandoned theatre – their intent – to relive the last seven days of Jesus’ life. The emotional and energetic score includes legendary songs such as “I Don’t Know How to Love Him,” “Everything’s Alright” and, of course, “Superstar.”

pg SQ Running time: approx. 1 hr 45 min

Audience Advisory: Strobe lighting and theatrical fog will be used in this production.

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR is presented with permission from R and H Theatricals.

View our season schedule

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ticket Info

Thursdays $23 ea, Fridays, Saturday, Sundays $25 ea

All seats reserved | No refunds/exchanges on individual tickets [Ticket Policy]

DISCOUNTS   |   GROUP TICKETS    |   ACCESSIBILITY

 

Fri, May 19 @ 8 pm [7pm pre-glow] Buy Tickets
Sat, May 20 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 21 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, May 25 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, May 26 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, May 27 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 28 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, June 1 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, June 2 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, June 3 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, June 4 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets
Fri, June 9 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, June 10 @ 8 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, June 11 @ 2 pm Buy Tickets

Special Events

TOAST CLUB! It's opening night and time to make a celebratory toast to this exciting evening. Join us for complimentary hors d'oeuvres and beverages. Fri., May 19. Toast Club runs from 7:00 - 7:45 pm. All guests with a ticket to the opening night performance can partake.

Cast

Jesus

Crew

Dan Rose

Linda Zublick

Amy Wilson

Director

Producer

Producer

Publicity Photos