banner aboutus beast

About Us

logoStagecrafters mission is to provide an opportunity for members of the community, in an atmosphere of fellowship, to develop their talents and to volunteer their time to create an enriching, quality theatrical experience for the community.

Stagecrafters at the Baldwin Theatre,
415 S. Lafayette Ave., Royal Oak, MI 48067 

Email: info@stagecrafters.org 

Tickets: (248) 541-6430              Business: (248) 541-8027
Fax: (248) 541-1769             Auditions: (248) 541-8027

Office and ticket sales hours: Monday - Friday, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Board of Directors


President

Vince DeRita
president@stagecrafters.org    


Administrative Vice President    

Steve Worley
adminvp@stagecrafters.org

Production Vice President

Randall Wrisinger
mrmichlthr2008@yahoo.com
Building Vice President
Rick Akehurst
Treasurer
Pat Kelly
treasurer@stagecrafters.org

Secretary
Shari Morgan
wildoboe@msn.com
 

Members at Large
Jenny Boyle
Donna Edwards
Brad Ellison
Jody Florkowski - Tech
Drew Hall

Members at Large
Debbie Landis-Sigler - SYT
Liz Schultz
Alan Semonian - Finance
Carol Windorf - 2nd Stage
Linda Zublick

 

Administrative Staff


Executive Director

Mary Ann McCourt
(248) 541-1348
MaryAnnM@stagecrafters.org   


Marketing Manager

Colleen Muench
(248) 541-4832
colleenm@stagecrafters.org    

Administrative Manager

Paulette Petrimoulx
(248) 541-8027, Ext. 10
paulettep@stagecrafters.org

Community Development Mgr    
Vonnie Miller
(248) 541-8027, Ext. 13
vonniem@stagecrfters.org

Administrative Assistant
Bill Glace
(248) 541-8027, Ext. 12
Accountant
Gina Morgan
(248) 541-8027, Ext. 14
gmaccountant@sbcglobal.net
Bookkeeper
Debbie Teregan
(248) 541-8027, Ext. 15


 

logo web

 Special Offers! 
See what special offers and discounts
await you from local merchants.

 

mousepadVisit the Stage Door Store
for Stagecrafters apparel, gifts and memorabilia.

 

mail

facebooktwitteryoutubelinkedinpin pin

© 2014 Stagecrafters, All Rights Reserved.
415 S. Lafayette Ave., Royal Oak, MI 48067

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stagecrafters is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization

Box Office: 248.541.6430

Home | Box Office | On Stage
Auditions | Programs | Your Visit
About Us | Support Us | Store
Sitemap | Privacy |